

2024 AWARD NOMINEES

MINOR UMPIRE OF THE YEAR

Maggie Byer (St. John's)
James Ryan (St. John's)
Jeremy Winters (CBS)

MINOR FEMALE PLAYER OF THE YEAR

Callie Ash (Mount Pearl)
Olivia Dawe (Pasadena)
Addison Gosse (Grand Falls Windsor)
Olivia Hayward (CBS)
Claire Kennedy (Gander)
Grace McGrath (Mount Pearl)
Allyson Tibbo (Grand Falls Windsor)

MAJOR UMPIRE OF THE YEAR

Dave Buckingham (St. John's)
Travis Clarke (CBN)
Aaron Pauley (Corner Brook)
Aiden Powell (CBS)
Jarret Wait (Gander)

MAJOR MALE PLAYER OF THE YEAR

Kieran Cutler (Paradise)
Alex Drover (CBN)
Luke Martin (St. John's)
Alex McGrath (St. John's)
Calum O'Callaghan (St. John's)
Caleb Rideout (CBS)
Spencer Tipple (Mount Pearl)

MINOR MALE PLAYER OF THE YEAR

Isaac Andrews (CBS)
Rory Duffy (Paradise)
Kaden Sheppard (Corner Brook)
Kellan Sullivan (St. John's)

MAJOR FEMALE PLAYER OF THE YEAR

Avery Durdle (Paradise)

Jennifer Murphy (Mount Pearl)

Kerry Russell (Grand Falls Windsor)

SR/JR PLAYER OF THE YEAR

Raygan Gulliver (St. John's)
Cam Pennell (Mount Pearl)
Jacob Reid (St. John's)

GRASSROOTS COACH OF THE YEAR

12U AA Phantoms Staff
Steve Bartlett (CBS)
Brian Drover (CBN)
Matt Green (Gander)
Bradley LeDrew (Pasadena)
Daniel Payne (Gander)
Jamie Raymond (Pasadena)
Billy Taggart (CBS)
Greg Whelan (Pasadena)
Jason Young (Pasadena)

GRASSROOTS TEAM OF THE YEAR

11U AA CBN Bulldogs
11U AA Gander Pilots
12U AA Paradise Phantoms
13U AA Pasadena Pirates
15U CBS House League
15U AA CBN Bulldogs

HIGH PERFORMANCE COACH OF THE FEMALE COACH OF THE YEAR YEAR

Alex Curtis (St. John's)
Sean Gulliver (St. John's)
Mark Lombard (Corner Brook)
Todd Powell (CBS)
Jacob Skiffington (Mount Pearl)
Dave Smith (CBS)
Ryan Sweeney (St. John's)
Andrew Symond (St. John's)

Melissa Collins (CBS)
Sharon Durdle (Paradise)
Maddi Healy (St. John's)
Lisa Masters (CBS)
Nikki Musseau (St. John's)
Tracy Riggs (Paradise)
Holly Russell (Grand Falls-Windsor)

HIGH PERFORMANCE TEAM OF THE YEAR

14U Team NL Black
15U AAA CBS Raiders
18U AA Corner Brook Barons
Male Canada Games Team
Mount Pearl Jr Blazers
St. John's Sr Caps

LES NOSEWORTHY MEMORIAL AWARD

Cory Bartlett (CBN)
Steve Bartlett (CBS)
Leon Ledgister (Paradise)
Nikki Musseau (St. John's)
Danny Penton (St. John's)
Sue Skiffington (Mount Pearl)