Baseball NL Working Committees

Coaching Committee Female Committee High Performance Committee Junior/Senior Committee Minor Committee Umpiring Committee
Greg Williams (Chair) Mark Healy (Chair) Mark Healy (Co-Chair) Nick Mercer (Chair) Kristyn Coley (Chair) Mark Jones (Chair)
 Noah Anderson Nikki Musseau Greg Williams (Co-Chair) Ken Curtis  Melinda Blundon  Dave Buckingham 
Seamus Breen  Gavin Simms Aaron Flood  Aaron Dowden   Kerry Chaisson David Lahey 
 Leon Ledgister Susan Skiffington Daniel Hearn  Kevin Higgins  Joe Fowler  Cole MacIsaac 
John Martin  Maddi Healy (Player Rep) Kevin Higgins  David Lahey  Jamie Jenkins  Scott Mosher 
Trevor Murphy  Sommer Mosher (Player Rep)  Danny Penton David McCarthy  Stephen Leonard  Doug Spracklin 
Todd Powell  Holly Russell (Player Rep)      Sam Oliver   

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information